الكافيار لإعادة إحياء وتجديد البشرة

HYDRATE. CORRECT. RENEW.

أمصال جمالية رائدة غنية بخلاصة الكافيار من أجل الترطيب والعناية اليومية لبشرتك

اشتري الآن*

* From MF3 Authorised Online Reseller. Terms & Conditions apply.

كافيار MF3 لإعادة شباب البشرة هو عبارة عن دمج لـعدد 3 خطوات للعناية بالبشرة في برنامج واحد يتضمن الترطيب المكثف وعلاج البقع وتجديد الخلايا النشطة – للعناية بالبشرة على مدار 24 ساعة – ليلاً ونهاراً.

صُمم برنامج المعالجة التجميلية اليومي المكون من ثلاث خطوات لتقوية بشرتك بعناصر الترطيب والإشراق المكثفة في الصباح، وتصحيح بقع التصبغ من خلال معالج الكلف السريع والقوي وأخيراً يلطف بشرتك بتركيبة فاخرة من عناصر الإصلاح الخلوي أثناء الليل.

صُنع في سويسرا

مصل حمض الكافيار النووي النهاري

خليط الكافيار للترطيب المكثف
CAVIAR DNA DAY SERUM
يُعتبر الكافيار، الجوهرة الأفضل لجمال البشرة، هو سر الترطيب في معظم مبتكرات MF3 الأصلية. يُكون مصل الترطيب المكثف، وخاصةً الغني بمستخلصات حمض الكافيار النووي المركزة والغنية بالبروتين، على الفور طبقة حماية شديدة على سطح البشرة الخارجي الرقيق ويعمل على ترطيب البشرة لمدة 10 ساعات متواصلة ويغذي بشرتك ويعيد شبابها ويمنحها نعومة حريرية.

والدليل الأكبر على قدرات الكافيار على الترطيب هو أن هذا المصل يعمل في تآزر غير مسبوق مع مكوناته النشطة الأخرى – خليط نباتي قوي من مستخلصات زهرة ديزي ومستخلصات عرق السوس – لإحداث أثر توافقي كبير على التدفق الهيدروجيني للبشرة، كما أنه محرض طبيعي على مقاومة الأكسدة وواقي مضاد للالتهابات لتجهيز بشرتك لمواجهة التحديات اليومية.

يزيد هذا المصل، من خلال استخدامه مرتين يومياً كجزء من مستحضرات التجميل إلى جانب مصل حمض الكافيار النووي الليلي، من قوة احتفاظ بشرتك بالترطيب الطبيعي ويمنحها الأصباغ العاكسة للضوء الوردي المتعدد ليضفي إشراقة وردية على المظهر العام لبشرتك على الفور.

اشتري الآن*

مصحح كلف الحامض النووي

مصحح بقع Roll-On المستهدفة
MELASMA DNA CORRECTOR
مصحح كلف الحامض النووي هو عامل مركز متواصل عالي الدقة لتقليل البقع المظلمة المرئية. يمد المصحح المركز بشكل هائل بعمل فريد وعظيم في المكانين الخاصين بالبقع المظلمة وأصبغة الشيخوخة: تكوين الميلانين والليبوفوسين.

مصممة كمنظم نهائي لفرط التصبغ، مكونات تقليل البقع – عصارة العرق سوس وثنائي الصوديوم وثنائي البوتاسيوم وفيتامين C الثابت وهيكسيل ريزورسينول – يقلل في مصحح كلف الحامض النووي غير الاعتيادي بفعالية الميلانين حيث إن الإمداد الوفير من عصارة الزيتون المحفوظ بدقة تمنع بشكل فعال تكوين الليبوفوسين (أصبغة الشيخوخة) وعيب رواسب النفايات الخلوية المرئية القابل للتصحيح الذي يسببها التعرض المستمر لأشعة الشمس والشيخوخة المبكرة.

ومع مرور الوقت، يتم تقليل البقع المظلمة بشكل واضح ومحو جميع علامات الشيخوخة للحصول على بشرة شفافة وجذابة.

اشتري الآن*

مصل ليلي مستخرج من الحامض النووي المتعلق بالكافيار

معجل تجديد الخلية طوال الليل
CAVIAR DNA NIGHT SERUM
باعتباره واحد من الثلاثية الجذابة الخاصة ببرنامج MF3 لتنشيط البشرة، يُعد المصل الليلي المستخرج من الحامض النووي للكافيار من صلاحيات التجديد ومكافحة الشيخوخة الاستثنائية الخاصة بالكافيار الغني بالبروتين.

يمزج المصل الغني بالكافيار بين فوائد مجموعة نباتات قوية – عصارة العرق سوس و عصارة ديزي – لتحسين الوظائف المضادة لالتهاب البشرة ومضادة للأحياء المجهرية ومضادة للأكسدة أثناء الليل وأنت نائم. كما يعرض بعدًا آخر لحماية التصبغ المحسن، وينشط فيتامين C الثابت الموجود في التركيبة الفعالة عملية تكوين الكولاجين لمكافحة الشيخوخة الملحوظة بينما يمنع في نفس الوقت تكوين الميلانين للحصول على بشرة مشرقة وجميلة.

ومن خلال الإمداد المقبول بفيتامين LB المركب والمعجل الممتاز والرائع لتجديد الخلية الجلدية، يتم إزالة رواسب الميلانين الناجمة عن الشمس من الأنشطة اليومية التي تمارسها من طبقة البشرة الخارجية طوال الليل. النعومة والمرونة، يتم معالجة البشرة وتجديد شبابها وتجديدها بحلول الفجر.

جرب التعريف الصحيح لليلة كاملة من النوم الهانئ.

اشتري الآن*

دراسة حالات

التقليل من التصبغ البنيوي بعد مرور 90 يوماً

الإزالة الكاملة للتصبغ (بقعة الشيخوخة) بعد مرور 56 يوماً.

التقليل من التصبغ الناجم عن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية بعد مرور 56 يوماً

تحسين إشراق البشرة الكلي بعد مرور 56 يوماً

وداعاً للتصبغ بغض النظر عن السبب!

Caviar Skin Revitalisation

HYDRATE. CORRECT. RENEW.

Groundbreaking Beauty Serums Enriched with Caviar Essence For Your Daily Skin Indulgence

BUY NOW*

* From MF3 Authorised Online Reseller. Terms & Conditions apply.

MF3 Caviar Skin Revitalisation is a fusion of three skin care actions in a single program covering intense hydration, spot correction and active cellular renewal – for a complete 24 hour pampering of your skin – day and night.

This three-step, daily beauty treatment is designed to fortify your skin with intense brightening and hydrating elements in the morning, correct your pigmentation spots with a targeted and powerful roll-on melasma corrector and finally indulge your skin with a luxurious formula of cellular-repairing elements over the night.

Manufactured in Switzerland

CAVIAR DNA DAY SERUM

Intense Hydrating Caviar Complex
CAVIAR DNA DAY SERUM
Caviar, the fine jewel of skin beauty, is the hydrating secret in MF3’s most original creation. Specially enriched with the highest concentration of protein-rich Caviar DNA extract, this intense hydrating serum instantly creates a highly protective film on your delicate skin surface, to deliver continuous 10-hour hydration action, nourishing and revitalizing your skin into plumped, silken smoothness.

A supreme testament to the powers of Caviar hydration, this serum works in unprecedented synergy with its other active ingredients – a powerful plant complex of Daisy extract and Liquorice extract – to produce an intense harmonizing effect on the skin’s hydric flow, while naturally inducing a potent anti-oxidative, anti-inflammatory guard to prepare your skin for the day’s challenges.

Used in duo as part of a daily beauty ritual with the Caviar DNA Night Serum, this serum rigorously enhances your skin’s natural moisture-retaining powers, and provides pink multi-light reflective pigments to create an immediate pink porcelain reflect on your skin complexion.

BUY NOW*

MELASMA DNA CORRECTOR

Targeted Roll-On Spot Corrector
MELASMA DNA CORRECTOR
Melasma DNA Corrector is a high-precision, roll-on-concentrate applicator for visible dark spot reduction. This highly concentrated corrector provides a unique, deep-down action on the two origins of dark spots and aging pigments: melanin synthesis and lipofuscin formation.

Designed as the ultimate regulator of hyperpigmentation, the spot-reducing ingredients – Liquorice extract, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Stable Vitamin C, and Hexylresorcinol – in Melasma DNA Corrector actively decrease melanin synthesis, whereas a generous supply of micro-encapsulated Olive extract potently blocks the formation of lipofuscin (aging pigments), a correctible defect of visible cellular waste deposits caused by constant exposure to the sun and premature aging.

With time, dark spots are visibly diminished, erasing all the signs of aging to reveal a fascinating, translucent complexion.

BUY NOW*

CAVIAR DNA NIGHT SERUM

Overnight Cell Renewal Accelerator
CAVIAR DNA NIGHT SERUM
One of the alluring trios of MF3’s skin revitalisation program, Caviar DNA Night Serum is conceived from the exceptional age-defying and renewing powers of protein-rich Caviar.

This caviar-enriched serum combines the benefits of a powerful plant complex – Liquorice extract and Daisy extract – to enhance the skin’s natural anti-oxidative, anti-microbial and anti-inflammatory functions at night. Offering another dimension to enhanced pigmentation defence, the Stable Vitamin C in this potent formula stimulates collagen synthesis for visible anti-aging while simultaneously inhibits melanin-synthesis for fairer, luminous skin.

With the luscious supply of LB complex, a super accelerator of epidermal cell renewal, the residue of sun-induced melanin from your day’s activities is eliminated from the skin surface over night. Soft and supple, the skin is repaired, reinvigorated and renewed by dawn.

Experience the true definition of a full night of beauty sleep.

BUY NOW*

Case Studies

Reduction of Constitutive Pigmentation after 90 Days

Complete removal of pigmentation (age spot) after 56 days.

Reduction of UV-Induced Pigmentation after 56 Days

Improvement on overall Skin Lightness after 56 Days

Say goodbye to pigmentation no matter what the cause!