MF3 MCE 优化 (Evolution)

重建,修复和更新

• 活性成分更浓缩
• 更强效能配方,最佳生物吸收
• 健康效益广泛,养分含量高

* 与AF系列配比较

海洋细胞提取物增强配方,富含源自磷虾油的EPA与DHA, 以作肌骨胳调理, 细胞更新及整体健康之用。

立即购买*

* MF3授权在线经销商。附带条款与条件。

更多详情,请邮件至 info@mf3swiss.com

MCE 优化或 MCE EVOLUTION 乃是海产类膳食补足品; 含优质鱼DNA细胞提取物,硫酸糖胺聚糖,源自磷虾油及鱼油的EPA和DHA, 配方含强效抗氧化剂及支持更强健的免疫系统功能 , 肌骨胳健康, 肌肤修复,细胞活力再生, 于细胞层次对肌肤执行免受氧化毁损的光一保护。

效益:

  • 肌肉骨骼健康
  • 肌肤弹性与水润度
  • 软骨再生
  • 能量与耐力
  • 健康衰老
  • 整体健康

主要活性成分

MCE 优化    PE AF (伴有优质鱼DNA细胞提取物 )
鱼DNA细胞提取物 

100:1 提取浓度比例。 相等40,000毫克鱼DNA细胞提取物

400毫克 鱼DNA细胞提取物

50:1提取浓度比例。 相等于27,500毫克鱼DNA细胞提取物

550毫克
硫酸糖胺聚糖 50毫克
磷虾油 50毫克
鱼油 50毫克
泛醇 ( 提升型辅酶Q10 ) 30毫克 辅酶Q10 10毫克
维生素C 30毫克 葡萄籽提取物 20毫克
虾青素 5毫克

鱼DNA细胞提取物

鱼DNA细胞提取物,于水中以原样处理方式,提取的鱼精提取物,保留了鱼精DNA的聚合形式。鱼DNA细胞提取物具有抗氧化、抗菌、光保护,抗光老化多样生物特性。鱼DNA细胞提取物有协助改善体能表现,支持肌骨胳健康,刺激免疫系统功能及刺激健康皮肤胶原蛋白及弹性蛋白的生成。

磷虾油及鱼油

磷虾油及鱼油含丰富欧米加3 (ω−3 脂肪酸)。ω−3 脂肪酸支持人体健康必须性脂肪酸,而人体无法合成ω−3 脂肪酸,欧米加3 脂肪酸包括有长链α-次亚麻油酸(ALA), 二十碳烯酸(EPA)及二十二碳六烯酸(DHA)。人脑与眼睛含丰富EPA及DHA。多项正在进行中的科学研究持续证明EPA及DHA的其他健康效益,其中包括对心血管健康,认知功能,脂肪代谢, 免疫功能及肌肤健康。

磷虾油是EPA及DHA的优质物源,那是因为其多不饱和脂肪酸是以磷脂形式出现, 而人体的细胞膜则是由磷脂组成。而鱼油的EPA及DHA则是以甘油三脂形式出现,摄入人体后, 必须要经过处理后,才能进入生物利用状。虽则鱼油欧米加3脂肪酸的生物利用度低,但仍然有众多有关于鱼类欧米加3科研证明在证实其健康效益。伴有欧米加3的鱼DNA细胞提取物混合剂所形成的协同效应,远比单一鱼油欧米加3的功效强盛。虾青素是强劲抗氧化剂,保护嫩弱脂肪不被氧化。MF3 MCE优化配方富含磷虾油及鱼油,以稳定起抗氧化功效。

泛醇

泛醇,最生物-吸收型活性抗氧化剂, 最优越的辅酶Q10是脂溶性维生素化合物, 几乎能在体内的所有细胞寻获, 特别是心脏、肝脏、肌肉及肾脏细胞。氧化型辅酶Q10以(癸稀醌型)存在, 于细胞能量代谢乃是不可或缺。 抗氧化作用,必须要有还原型泛醇辅酶。当泛醌在体内被应用时,会转变成泛醇;相同地,当辅酶Q10在体内执行任务时,泛醇则会转变为泛醌。此一转变是在以保持平衡,同时亦是逆转型转变。然而,一些研究指称泛醇与泛醌相比之下,泛醇有较佳的生物利用度及运送性。

提供支持人体细胞重建, 修复与更新的必须成分。

剂量形式: 肠溶衣软胶囊
适应症: 作为膳食补足品
建议摄取量: 每日一颗,餐前半小时服用, 最好是早晨空腹服用/ 每日最多两颗。
预防: 放置于儿童接触不到的地方。 若果症状持续,请咨询医师。
储存: 储存于摄氏25度以下干燥地方。
包装: 防篡改医药级泡罩包装,以防止软胶囊免受不利条件所影响。 铝箔泡罩提供100% 防潮、防氧化及防光功能, 保持每颗软胶囊从生产开始直到服食时的完整性。穿孔铝箔分隔包装,让软胶囊更方便处理及储存。三排泡罩包装软胶囊(30颗软胶囊)置入密封高品质,可重复使用之夹链型自封袋。夹链自封铝箔袋存置于伴有防伪功能的优质盒子。
配制国: 为求达到各地不同管辖权的国际规范标准, 优化软胶囊系列策略性地分别在瑞士, 德国及美国生产配制。 产品首次生产在美国马里兰州及纽约,获得美国食品药品监督管理局(US FDA)批准及良好生产规范认证之生产设备所配制。 若欲确定配制国, 请参考显示于产品批号的相关许可配制商信息。

有关皮肤护理和进一步的咨询,请给我们的营养师发邮件至 nutritionist@mf3swiss.com.

推动肌体肌骨胳健康

MF3 MCE EVOLUTION

Rebuild, Rejuvenate and Renew

• Higher concentration of active ingredients
• Stronger potency formulation* for optimum bioabsorption
• High nutrient contents with a wide range of health benefits

* in comparison with AF Series formulation.

Enhanced formulation of Marine Cellular Extracts enriched with EPA and DHA from Krill Oil, Fish Oil and Vegetal Actives for musculoskeletal conditioning, cellular renewal and complete wellness.

BUY NOW*

* From MF3 Authorised Online Reseller. Terms & Conditions apply.

For more information, please contact us at info@mf3swiss.com

MCE Evolution or MCE EVO is a marine-based dietary supplement which features premium Fish DNA Cellular Extract, Sulphated Glycosaminoglycan, EPA, and DHA from Krill and Fish Oil. Its formula offers powerful antioxidants and a variety of active components to support stronger immune system, musculoskeletal health, skin regeneration, cellular rejuvenation, and photo-protection against oxidative damages at cellular level.

Benefits:

  • Musculoskeletal health
  • Skin elasticity and hydration
  • Regeneration cartilage
  • Energy & stamina
  • Healthy aging
  • Overall wellness

Main Active Ingredients

MCE EVOLUTION PE AF (WITH PREMIUM FISH DNA CELLULAR EXTRACT)
Fish DNA Cellular Extracts

100:1 extraction concentration ratio.
Equivalent to 40,000mg of Fish DNA Cellular Extracts.

400mg Fish DNA Cellular Extract

50:1 extraction concentration ratio.
Equivalent to 27,500mg of Fish DNA Cellular Extracts.

550mg
Sulfated Glycosaminoglycan
A natural component of the extracellular matrix, important component in musculoskeletal health
50mg
Krill oil
Fish oil
Rich in EPA and DHA that are essential in supporting human health such as cardiovascular wellbeing, cognitive function, supporting favourable lipid metabolism, immune function and skin health.
50mg
50mg
Ubiquinol
Advance form of CoQ10, an active antioxidant in the most bio-absorbable form.
Offers significant benefits in skin and overall health.
30mg Coenzyme Q10
Ubidecarenone is a naturally occurring coenzyme, a free radical scavenger and possesses antioxidant and membrane stabilizing properties
10mg
Vitamin C
An essential water soluble vitamin that is commonly found in citrus fruits. Acts as an antioxidant, reduces free radical damages and assists in collagen synthesis.
30mg Grape Seed Extract
Rich in oligomeric proanthocyanidin complexes which possess antioxidant activity.
20mg
Astaxanthin
An aquatic carotenoid, the most stable form of all carotenoids. Act as a powerful antioxidant helps prevent free radical damage cause by oxidative stress.
5mg

Fish DNA Cellular Extract

Fish DNA Cellular Extract is extracted from fish milt through an original process done in water phase to preserve the polymerised form of DNA, the main constituent of the fish milt. Fish DNA Cellular Extract possesses various biological properties such as antioxidants, antimicrobial, photo protective and anti-photo aging activities. It helps to improve physical performance, support musculoskeletal health, stimulate immune system and stimulate the production of healthy collagen and elastin in skin.

MCE Evolution formulation is fortified with Sulfated Glycosaminoglycans, a major natural component of the extracellular matrix of many connective tissues such as cartilage, bone, skin, ligaments, and tendons. It is responsible for many of the important aspect of the musculoskeletal system such as resistance and elasticity. Sulfated Glycosaminoglycans are also anti-inflammatory, antioxidant and anticatabolic to antiapoptotic.

Krill oil and Fish oil

Krill Oil and Fish Oil are rich in Omega-3. Omega-3 fatty acids are essential in supporting human health as human body can’t synthesize them. Omega-3 fatty acids include the long-chain alpha-linolenic acid (ALA), eicosapentaenoic acid (EPA), and docosahexaenoic acid (DHA). EPA and DHA are particularly enriched in our brain and eyes. Ongoing scientific studies continue to provide evidence for other health benefits of EPA and DHA, including cardiovascular wellbeing, cognitive function, supporting favorable lipid metabolism, immune function and skin health.

Krill oil is a superior source of EPA and DHA because the polyunsaturated fats are packaged as phospholipids, which can be used immediately by human body as majority of every cell membrane in the body is made up of phospholipids. The EPA and DHA in fish oil, on the other hand, are typically packaged as triglycerides and have to undergo additional processing in order to make them bioavailable; despite of low bioavailability, there is tons of established scientific evidence of health benefits for Omega-3 fatty acids derived from fish. A blend of Fish DNA Cellular Extract with Omega-3 provides a synergic action that offers better benefits than when the ingredients stand alone. Astaxanthin is powerful antioxidant that protects the fragile fats from oxidizing. MF3 MCE Evolution thus is high in antioxidants to ensure the stability of both krill oil and fish oil in the formulation.

Ubiquinol

Ubiquinol is an advance form of CoQ10, an active antioxidant in the most bio-absorbable form. Coenzyme Q10 is a fat-soluble vitamin compound that can be found nearly in every cell of the body, especially the heart, liver, muscles and kidneys. It exists in oxidized form (Ubidecarenone) that is essential for cellular energy metabolism, and reduced form (Ubiquinol) that is essential for antioxidant function. When Ubidecarenone is used in the body, it transforms and becomes Ubiquinol; in the same way, Ubiquinol becomes Ubidecarenone when it carries out its role in the body. This conversion takes place to maintain a state of equilibrium and is reversible. But some studies suggested that Ubiquinol have better bioavailability and transportability compared with Ubidecarenone.

Delivers substantial restorative support your body needs to rebuild, rejuvenate and renew.

Dosage form: Enteric coated softgels
Indication: Used as a dietary supplement
Recommended intake: 1 softgel daily, ½ hour before meal, preferably in the morning on an empty stomach / Maximum 2 softgels daily
Precaution: Keep out of reach of children. If symptom persists, please consult a doctor.
Storage: Store below 25°C in a cool, dry place.
Packaging: Softgels are shielded from any adverse conditions in a pharmaceutical grade blister pack using tamper-evident cold forming aluminium foil. The foil blister provides a 100% barrier to moisture, oxygen, and light. This maintains the integrity of each individual softgel from production right until consumption. Perforation lines that separate each softgel allow convenient handling and storage.
Manufacturing country: The Evolution Softgels Series are strategically produced in Switzerland, Germany and USA to conform to international regulating standards of different jurisdiction. However, the first productions are in USA in FDA-approved and GMP-certified manufacturing facilities in Maryland and New York. To determine the manufacturing country of a specific pack, please refer to the corresponding licensed manufacturer information shown on the batch of the products.

For further consultation on skin care & supplement, please email our nutritionist at nutritionist@mf3swiss.com.

Priming The Body For Musculoskeletal Health